play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Laburnum Motor Company

At Laburnum Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Laburnum Motor Company

Laburnum Motor Company
5
4.6

All 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Abra polite through out the conversation

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Brilliant service! Thank you zain :)

    By Ellie Louise Kercher on 06 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service :)


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! My car was delivered the same day as I bought it. So impressed!


  • 5

    A smooth and easy service

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    I had a really smooth and easy service by Laburnum Motor company. I really appreciated their time and effort to make sure the car I was going with was properly sent off. I had a great experience and talking woth Amman aswell. Highly recommend for future purchases aswell.


  • 5

    Found a great first car for my Daughter from Laburnum motor company

    By Jonny Cole on 07 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    the Guys at Laburnum motor company were really good to deal with easy to arrange to see the car, always available, really help full and friendly. also good communication as they were running late as service light had come on so was taken it to be due before viewing, which was good.


  • 5

    By Shah a Malik on 18 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the service was top class,the owners were honest and kind,would recommend to everyone


  • 5

    By Shahid Ahmed on 03 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great team and freindly look out.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Kai Cassemis on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Drove up from Cardiff to be met by Amaan, nothing was an issue, offered drinks after our drive, polite & courteous. Deal was made after negotiations, 5 day drive away insurance wasn’t available due to the vehicle so they deducted it from the price.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By David Evans on 03 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    They were brilliant from start to finish and very fair with the p/x


  • 5

    This company was amazing and professional and Hdefinitely HONEST 😄

    By Bernadeth Parr on 10 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I very please and past and accurate and information and price. I definitely recommend this company . Buying car 🚗 is not really easy and especially used car and I got my Fiat 500 is very nice. Honestly recommended 100%


‹ Prev Next ›

Laburnum Motor Company