play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Laburnum Motor Company

At Laburnum Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Laburnum Motor Company

Laburnum Motor Company
5
4.6

All 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy & professionally run

    By Azeem on 30 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy & honest people. The selling process was handled well, just wish I could've met & spoken to the manager who wasn't available on-site that day. Only 1 bad thing that I would have to say, is there was more paintwork & Alloy wheels damage with the car, than was 1st described. Also was a little difficult to 1st locate the buying location, with no signs. Apart from that, a seamless buying process. Overall a great place to buy cars from.


  • 5

    Give them a call....

    By Paul Winter on 24 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the initial phone call (detailed description) to driving away in the car, everything was handled very well. Plenty of good advice was offered & all questions well answered. There were a couple of cosmetic issues I wasn't happy with, & after leaving a deposit got phone call the next day telling me they were now sorted as agreed. I've now had the car for over month with no problems.


  • 5

    Excellent service! On time and very polite!

    By George on 01 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! It was quick and very efficient. I can definitely recommend them to everyone!


  • 5

    By Keith Rummer on 03 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and informative about the jaguar xf I purchased from them. Clear concise and always answered the phone and arranged delivery for me in a really short space of time. Would highly recommend and I would purchase another car from them when the time comes.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Laburnum Motors, excellent job!

    By Debbie Fairweather on 17 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Laburnum Motors and their service was absolutely fantastic! Very professional, helpful and I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Impressed and I’m very happy to finally be driving myMercedes’ S500

    By Denis Dias on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great chat I’d defo buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Good guys to deal with

    By Jan Szutenberg on 07 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    No hard pressure, very easy to talk to , gave us all information we needed to make a decision on purchasing the vehicle. Upon purchasing all paperwork emailed and car delivered promptly


  • 5

    Quick, simple, professional!

    By Ana Mihaila on 19 August 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car with this company quickly, simply, and professionally! Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Mohamed Hussein on 23 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and excellent customer service , with unmatchable prices . The guys at laburnum motor company are well informative and honest. I’m very pleased with purchase and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Quick and efficient!

    By Andy Howden on 19 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I liked on their website, called up and spoke to abz. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. I paid a deposit and within 6 hours my new car was on my driveway! Exceptional service second to none. Highly recommended! They even took my old car away for more money than we buy any car! Thank you very much boys!


Laburnum Motor Company